advertisement
Egg_StrollerTraffic_300x250_03
A No-Brainer For The Hospital Bag.
The Ultimate Labor & Delivery Kit by Belly Bandit is stocked with goodies from go-to beauty and maternity brands to make l&d as comfortable as possible.  Think fuzzy socks, a lactation bar, and portable cellphone charger.  $69.95, available at bellybandit.com…
Fussiness is a thing of the past after wrapping baby in 10 to 12 Baby Lounge’s 100% cashmere blanket (that’s machine washable!). This limited-edition keepsake will last even into adulthood. Choose from two embellished snuggly styles. $330, 10to12BabyLounge.co…
There's A New Bear In Town.
Hazel Village gives the classic teddy bear a modern look with Nicholas the Bear Cub. Handmade in India, the natural organic cotton fleece exterior makes him perfect for sleepy snuggles both day and night. $52, available at noblecarriage.com.
Baby, You've Got Mail!
Kids get a head start reaching developmental milestones playing with the surprises that come in HOOT for Kids treasure boxes. The contents of each HOOT box are selected by experts and packed with age-and-stage appropriate activities and toys from primo … Cont…
We're Seeing Stars.
The beautiful bedding from Kip&Co (created by sisters Haley and Kate, and their bestie Alex) has just made it to the US. We're over the moon for the Starry Day & Starry Night Bamboo Swaddle Set. 2-pack for $45, kipandco.com.
Oliver Jeffers Fans, Stop Here.
Fans of The Day The Crayons Quit, Lost, and Found, and the rest of the Oliver Jeffers lineup will adore Oliver Jeffers Stuff, the author/artist's new e-shop of artwork, apparel, collectibles, and other goodies.
I Am (Little) Woman, Hear Me Roar.
All month long, Oeuf is donating a percentage of sales from this special edition Alpaca knit crown to Sanctuary for Families, New York's leading service provider for survivors of gender violence. $44, available at oeufnyc.com.
A blue pup, colorful flaps and tags, unbreakable mirror, and sweet storyline, make this soft baby book from DOUGLAS perfect for bedtime snuggles. $14.95. douglascuddletoys.com
Luxe bedding brand Boll & Branch has just introduced a baby and children's line, a highlight of which is gift sets that include a cable-knit blanket for mom, and a mini version for baby. Yes, please. $135, available at bollandbranch.com.
Chatbooks and author/illustrator Dallas Clayton have collaborated on A Rad Dad Book for Father's Day. Combine family photos, Clayton's drawings, and your own kids' imaginative contributions for a one-of-a-kind pressie for dad. $8/30 pages, order by June 8, av…