advertisement
Egg_StrollerTraffic_300x250_03
We're Seeing Stars.
The beautiful bedding from Kip&Co (created by sisters Haley and Kate, and their bestie Alex) has just made it to the US. We're over the moon for the Starry Day & Starry Night Bamboo Swaddle Set. 2-pack for $45, kipandco.com.
Oliver Jeffers Fans, Stop Here.
Fans of The Day The Crayons Quit, Lost, and Found, and the rest of the Oliver Jeffers lineup will adore Oliver Jeffers Stuff, the author/artist's new e-shop of artwork, apparel, collectibles, and other goodies.
I Am (Little) Woman, Hear Me Roar.
All month long, Oeuf is donating a percentage of sales from this special edition Alpaca knit crown to Sanctuary for Families, New York's leading service provider for survivors of gender violence. $44, available at oeufnyc.com.
Curl Up With This Book
A blue pup, colorful flaps and tags, unbreakable mirror, and sweet storyline, make this soft baby book from DOUGLAS perfect for bedtime snuggles. $14.95. douglascuddletoys.com
Luxe bedding brand Boll & Branch has just introduced a baby and children's line, a highlight of which is gift sets that include a cable-knit blanket for mom, and a mini version for baby. Yes, please. $135, available at bollandbranch.com.
Chatbooks and author/illustrator Dallas Clayton have collaborated on A Rad Dad Book for Father's Day. Combine family photos, Clayton's drawings, and your own kids' imaginative contributions for a one-of-a-kind pressie for dad. $8/30 pages, order by June 8, av…