advertisement
Egg_StrollerTraffic_300x250_03
Oliver Jeffers Fans, Stop Here.
Fans of The Day The Crayons Quit, Lost, and Found, and the rest of the Oliver Jeffers lineup will adore Oliver Jeffers Stuff, the author/artist's new e-shop of artwork, apparel, collectibles, and other goodies.
I Am (Little) Woman, Hear Me Roar.
All month long, Oeuf is donating a percentage of sales from this special edition Alpaca knit crown to Sanctuary for Families, New York's leading service provider for survivors of gender violence. $44, available at oeufnyc.com.
Curl Up With This Book
A blue pup, colorful flaps and tags, unbreakable mirror, and sweet storyline, make this soft baby book from DOUGLAS perfect for bedtime snuggles. $14.95. douglascuddletoys.com
Luxe bedding brand Boll & Branch has just introduced a baby and children's line, a highlight of which is gift sets that include a cable-knit blanket for mom, and a mini version for baby. Yes, please. $135, available at bollandbranch.com.
Chatbooks and author/illustrator Dallas Clayton have collaborated on A Rad Dad Book for Father's Day. Combine family photos, Clayton's drawings, and your own kids' imaginative contributions for a one-of-a-kind pressie for dad. $8/30 pages, order by June 8, av…