advertisement
Egg_StrollerTraffic_300x250_03
They'll Be The Hero Of Their Own Story.
Customize The Incredible Intergalactic Journey Home with your child’s name and home address and create a customized, hilarious story of the journey home from space, complete with an actual satellite image of home.  $24.99, wonderbly.com.…
Beloved illustrator Jean Jullien brings John Lennon's iconic words to life in this picture book set to the lyrics of his 1971 hit Imagine, complete with a forward by Yoko Ono Lennon.  $13.99, available at amazon.com.
A Book For These Tough Times.
Why Am I Me? helps foster a much-needed sense of connection, compassion, and love through a poetic exchange between two characters who don't realize they are thinking and asking the very same questions.  $10.49, available for preorder at amazon.com.…
C is for Customizable.
Chatbooks has partnered with children's author and illustrator Dallas Clayton on a personalized ABC book. Use your own photos and memories to represent the ABC's and create your babe's new favorite interactive learning tool.  From $14, available at chatbooks.…
The Title Says It All.
Funny man Jimmy Fallon's second children's title, Everything is Mama, is an hilarious ode to motherhood and a perfect companion to his first release, Your First Word Will be Dada. $16.99, available for preorder at amazon.com.
Namaste, Little One.
In her new book, I’m a Little Yogi, Kathy Walsh introduces children to basic yoga poses with positive messages of love, peace, and gratitude. $12, available at amazon.com.  
Book Club Never Looked So Cute.
Pick a book club age for your babe, and Literati will send you 5 titles each month curated around a theme.  Keep what you love (at a discount), send back what you don't.  $9.95/mo, available at literatibooks.com
My First Wonder Woman Book is a touch-and-feel intro to Wonder Woman’s abilities for super heroines-in-the-making age 0-3. Interactive pages will keep little hands busy as they explore a “tug-able” golden lasso, a lift-the-flap, sparkly jewels, and more. $11.…
A Fun Look At First Year Parenting.
Alison Wong serves up wit and humor with her book, New Mom Comics: The First Year. The humorous guide on what to expect the first year touches on everything from blowouts to breastfeeding. $15, available newmomcomics.com.
One Bold Baby.
Feminist Baby is the tale of girl who is not afraid to do her own thing. She lives life by her own rules, and introduces readers to the basic principles of feminism through fun, heartwarming rhymes. $11.69, available at amazon.com.
Oliver Jeffers Fans, Stop Here.
Fans of The Day The Crayons Quit, Lost, and Found, and the rest of the Oliver Jeffers lineup will adore Oliver Jeffers Stuff, the author/artist's new e-shop of artwork, apparel, collectibles, and other goodies.
All The Role Models She Needs.
In her new book, She Persisted, Chelsea Clinton introduces early readers to 13 inspirational American women. $11, available for pre-order (ships May 30) at at amazon.com.
Curl Up With This Book
A blue pup, colorful flaps and tags, unbreakable mirror, and sweet storyline, make this soft baby book from DOUGLAS perfect for bedtime snuggles. $14.95. douglascuddletoys.com
In Defense Of Perfectly Imperfect Parenting.
New from blogger Ilana Wiles, The Mommy Shorts Guide to Remarkably Average Parenting celebrates the chaos, humor, and hilarity of raising kids. She just gets it. $15.42, available at amazon.com.